Beranda > Hiburan > VOKALIS BARU PETERPAN

VOKALIS BARU PETERPAN

Iseng – iseng nih.. nyari info soal pengganti Ariel di grup bandnya Peterpan. Dan akhirnya ketemu informasi ini. Ternyata Peterpan sudah menemukan vokalis baru pengganti Ariel yang masih dalam proses pengadilan. Dan inilah fotonya. Coba deh cek. Ingat gak tuh foto?

Kategori:Hiburan
  1. Juni 5, 2013 pukul 6:40 pm

    The by-product of such a powerful detangling agent is that it works for 3
    – 4 months. Supernatural, the story of two brothers who hunter creatures out
    of myths and legends. These flat irons are meant to last for years and years of use with minimal care.

    If you have wanted natural looking spiral curls, then
    this is definitely the iron that you need.

  2. Juli 7, 2013 pukul 5:37 am

    Excellent website you have here but I was wanting to know
    if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

  3. Januari 23, 2014 pukul 3:24 pm

    My family members always say that I am killing my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading such
    fastidious articles.

  4. September 12, 2014 pukul 6:21 am

    I think that is one of the such a lot significant information for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. However want to remark on some general things,
    The web site style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Good task, cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

