Beranda > Hiburan > FOTO HOT JENNIFER KURNIAWAN

FOTO HOT JENNIFER KURNIAWAN

Iseng – iseng lagi nih.. kali ini beneran real. nemu foto-foto barunya Jennifer Kurniawan. doi merupakan pacar dari pesepakbola Irfan Bachdim yang sudah tidak familiar bagi anda-anda semua.


Kategori:Hiburan
  1. Senja
    September 20, 2011 pukul 3:36 am

    kayaknya nih cewek udah gak perawan deh…hahahahaha.tapi aku kalo disuruh ML sama dia, ya..mau2 aja……

  2. beee , pengen gwe ngancit ama dia , montok bener
    Oktober 21, 2011 pukul 8:53 pm

    beee , pengen gwe ngancit ama dia , montok bener

  3. reza prayoga
    Februari 10, 2012 pukul 8:31 am

    montook bangen ni cwek walau pun gak perawan lg gw mau ML ma dia…

    hehehehe….

  4. Oktober 22, 2012 pukul 11:49 am

    I create a comment each time I like a article on
    a site or I have something to valuable to
    contribute to the conversation. Usually
    it is caused by the sincerness communicated in the article I read.
    And after this post FOTO HOT JENNIFER KURNIAWAN Like
    a ‘SimpangLima’ so many directions and a journey that never ends.
    .!!!. I was excited enough to post a comment🙂 I actually do
    have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look as if like a few of these responses look like coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I’d like
    to follow you. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  5. April 10, 2013 pukul 4:21 am

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web site is actually nice and the people are really sharing good thoughts.

  6. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 8:53 pm

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  7. Juni 8, 2014 pukul 8:19 pm

    Having read this I thought it was very informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself spending a lot of
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still
    worthwhile!

  8. Ida
    Juli 8, 2014 pukul 8:50 pm

    Yes! Finally someone writes about money.

  9. September 16, 2014 pukul 10:56 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your
    situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap techniques
    with other folks, why not shoot me an email if
    interested.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

